Contact Role Email Phone
Jennifer Alaniz Asst. Tax Collector Jennifer.Alaniz@gccisd.net 281-707-3209
Ashley Bumpus Customer Service Specialist Diana.Bumpus@gccisd.net 281-707-3274
Ester Castro Depository Specialist Ester.Castro@gccisd.net 281-707-3301
Lorrie Myers Delinquent Tax Coordinator Lorrie.Myers@gccisd.net 281-707-3661
Charlene Piggott Tax Assessor/Collector scpiggot@gccisd.net 281-707-3872
Pat Reid Customer Service Specialist Patrina.Reid@gccisd.net 281-707-3229
Teri Roche Asst. Tax Collector Teri.Roche@gccisd.net 281-707-3620
Sandra Valdovinos Refund Specialist Sandra.Valdovinos@gccisd.net 281-707-3666
Virginia Vasquez Returned Checks Virginia.Vasquez@gccisd.net 281-707-3865
Delilah Villegas Mobile Home Releases Delilah.Villegas@gccisd.net 281-707-3872
Nichelle Walker Asst. Tax Collector/Electronic Payments Nichelle.Walker@gccisd.net 281-707-3874
       
       
  Telephone Pay 1-877-690-3729  
  Fax 281-420-4999  
  Tax Office Toll Free Number 1-866-711-4845